Board of Directors - Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on the committee names in the chart below.

Director Audit Committee Compensation Committee Acquisition & Finance Committee Nominating Committee
Mark Burgess
Diana Cantor
Peter Carlton
Adam Cohn
James Fordyce -
Chairman of the Board
Kevin Kokko
Kammy Moalemzadeh
Michael Neumann
Annie Plachta
Robin Shah
Douglas Stotlar
Conor Tochilin