NACHHALTIGKEIT NEU DEFINIEREN

Endlich gibt es einen Partner, der weltweit nachhaltige Lösungen für den gesamten Verpackungslebenszyklus anbietet.
Erfahren Sie Mehr
side-img

Maximieren Sie die Effizienz des Containerversands

New space efficient IBC solution is optimized for ISO container shipments. The new pallet design reduces loading time by 50% and increases the number of IBCs that can fit into a 20-ft shipping container.
Erfahren Sie mehr
products

SAMMLUNG LEICHT GEMACHT

Holen Sie durch das weltweit größte Rücknahme- und Wiederaufbereitungsnetzwerk der Branche mehr aus Ihren IBCs und Gebinden heraus.
Erfahren Sie Mehr
side-img

Den Lebenszyklus von Verpackungen neu definieren

Mauser Packaging Solutions wurde im Jahr 2018 von den führenden Unternehmen der Verpackungsindustrie, BWAY, MAUSER Group, National Container Group (NCG) und Industrial Container Services (ICS) gegründet.

Mit unserem globalen Netzwerk von Herstellungs-, Wiederaufbereitungs- und Recyclinganlagen liefern wir hochwertige, nachhaltige Verpackungslösungen über den gesamten Verpackungslebenszyklus - und schließen damit den Verpackungskreislauf.

Wir definieren Nachhaltigkeit neu und bieten Lösungen an, die einen positiven Einfluss auf Unternehmen und den Planeten haben.

 

Lesen Sie mehr
Mauser
1_0_LOCATION_teaser_1
Mehr als 180 Standorte weltweit

Wir liefern weltweit Verpackungslösungen für unseren Kunden. Die Reichweite unseres globalen Netzwerk mit seinem umfangreichen Lebenszykluskonzept garantiert Ihnen eine sichere Lieferketten und herausragende Verpackungsleistungen.

1_0_industrysolutions_teaser_1

Ihr vertrauenswürdiger Branchenpartner

Angefangen bei Lebensmitteln, Getränken, Körperpflegeprodukten und Pharmazeutika bis hin zu Chemikalien, Petrochemikalien, Agrochemikalien und Farben—wir arbeiten mit Kunden in einem breiten Branchenspektrum zusammen, um komplexe Herausforderungen im Bereich Verpackungen zu lösen: einfach und nachhaltig. Mit Leidenschaft für Innovation, Zusammenarbeit und Kreativität sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Search icon

Redefining Sustainability

Finally, a single partner delivering solutions across the full packaging life cycle - closing the industrial packaging loop.
Learn more

Maximize Container Shipping Efficiency

New space efficient IBC solution is optimized for ISO container shipments. The new pallet design reduces loading time by 50% and increases the number of IBCs that can fit into a 20-ft shipping container.
Learn More

COLLECTION MADE EASY

Get more from your IBCs and drums through the largest global return & reconditioning network.
Learn More

Redefining the Packaging Life Cycle

Formed in 2018 by packaging industry leaders BWAY, MAUSER Group, National Container Group (NCG) and Industrial Container Services (ICS), we're Mauser Packaging Solutions.


With our global network of manufacturing, reconditioning, and recycling facilities, we deliver high-quality, sustainable packaging solutions across the full packaging life cycle - closing the packaging loop.

 

We're Redefining Sustainability and providing solutions that have a positive impact on businesses and the planet.

Read more
Redefining the Packaging Life Cycle_Reconditioning
180 facilities located around the world.

180+ facilities around the globe


We deliver the packaging solutions customers need, anywhere in the world. The breadth of our global network, together with our full lifecycle capabilities—create supply chain consistency and superior packaging performance that no other company can provide.

Solving complex packaging challenges—simply and sustainably.

Your trusted industry partner


From food, beverage, personal care and pharmaceuticals to chemicals, petrochemicals, agrochemicals and paints, we work with customers in a broad range of industries to solve complex packaging challenges—simply and sustainably. Our passion for innovation, collaboration and creativity makes us the go-to partner.